COMPLETE SERIES – The Royal Shifters

It’s HERE!

I still can’t believe this series is complete… I’m missing the characters already, but they may make a comeback in a spin-off at a later date to make up for it.

So, I’ve decided to make things a little easier for everyone… I’ve gone ahead and prepared the complete Royal Shifters series in one box set!

That means… Just one Kindle Unlimited slot to rule them all (complete series at 980 pages). <3

If you haven’t picked up a copy yet, want to read the series again, or were waiting to have more spaces to read through the series faster, now you can! This is my debut book series, and while slow-burn, I do think the series gets more and more fast-paced, adventure/action filled around the middle of book two ^_^

As always, I’m more than happy to meet and talk to you all so don’t be shy <3

Without further ado complete series box set:

Complete Blurb

Three cursed snow leopard shifters. A princess destined to rule. One man determined to take her and her kingdom… whatever the cost.

The king is dying, and I’ve been tasked with saving the kingdom. But, I’m not sure I want to.

My name is Annalise, and I am the sole heir to the kingdom. Problem is, women aren’t allowed to rule. Thanks to an outdated decree my father has refused to amend, he’s promised my hand in marriage to a man I’ve only just heard of, without my consent.

The whole court seems to be under the spell of my betrothed, and I’m the only one who can see through his outward beauty to the evil within. Now, I only have a few weeks to find a way out, or end up married to the brute. I have no idea how I’ll do it… until I meet them.

My pets.

My leopards.

My strengths three-fold.

But even with them, the future remains uncertain, and it looks like we’re about to embark on an epic adventure of a lifetime… or lose our lives trying.

THE ROYAL SHIFTERS is a slow-burn reverse-harem fantasy series set in ancient/medieval times full of magic, villians, world travel, and adventure. Please be aware that there are adult situations, language, and sexual situations.

This is a reverse-harem complete series.
The complete Royal Shifters series contains:

Book One: Her Betrothal
Book Two: Her Highlander
Book Three: Her Viking
Book Four: Her Warrior
Book Five: Her Prophecy